EN
keyboard_arrow_down
Choose a language:
FrenchEnglish

Since 1st January 2018, the Sapin 2 law requires companies with more than 50 employees to set up a whistleblowing system to ensure the confidentiality of reports and the protection of whistleblowers.​

On 21st March 2022, a new law aimed at transposing the European directive was enacted. This law reinforces the protection and the support of whistleblowers. Compared to its neighbors, France is the country with the least tools in terms of whistleblower management, and in particular, only one third of SMEs have a whistleblower management system. This solution is backed by our partnership with Whistleblower Software ©.
LEARN MORE

Benefits of Whistleblowing Services

touch_appErgonomic design
  • Simple, intuitive and customizable solution 
  • No limitation on the number of users
  • Possibility of collecting alerts in more than 70 languages regardless of the size of the company 
personPrivacy
  • Preservation of the confidentiality of alerts
  • Possibility to launch alerts anonymously
fingerprintSafety
  • Data hosting in Europe
  • GDPR compliant solution 
  • ISO 27001 & ISAE 3000 certification for information security and data protection

The advantage of this solution is its ease of use and flexibility. It preserves the confidentiality of information, unlike a simple generic mailbox. And the use of PwC for the management of alerts brings real added value by guaranteeing anonymous processing (if desired) of reports.

Sandra Lasagni, Director of Ethics and Compliance, PwC France & Maghreb

   

SME subscription: 50-250 employees
6.000€the 1st year, 3.000€ the following years
 
  • Initial setup: Parameterization & customization of the solution - 3000 €. 
  • Annual access to the platform: Including an acknowledgement of receipt service - 3000€. 

Options:

  • Alert processing: 1.500€ per alert up to 10 alerts /year.
  • Processing of an additional alert: 1.000€.
  • Definition of the alert management process: 10.000€.
Enterprise Subscription: 2000-10 000 employees
12.600€the 1st year, 9.600€ the following years
 
  • Initial setup: Parameterization & customization of the solution, 3.000€. 
  • Annual access to the platform: Including an acknowledgement of receipt service, 9.600€. 

Options:

  • Processing of alerts, 1.500€ per alert up to 10 alerts/year
  • Processing of an additional alert: 1.000€.
  • Definition of the alert management process: 10.000€.

Book a demo

The information collected during your visit to this site is protected by Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data (the "RGPD"), as well as by Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to information technology, files and freedoms, in its latest version in force. This information is also confidential, and is in no way intended to be distributed to third parties, particularly for commercial prospecting purposes. For more information, we invite you to consult our Privacy Policy. For more information, please visit www.pwc.com/structure

 

F.A.Q

Can I subscribe to this service if I have not defined my alert process?
Yes, access to the platform is independent of the definition of the process for launching and processing alerts. However, it is advisable to have defined the process beforehand in order to set up the platform to meet the requirements of the whistleblower protection law.
How do my employees access the alert system?
Whistleblowing Services is a web-based service that can be accessed by your employees via a link on your company's intranet and/or in your alert initiation and handling procedure.
How is the confidentiality of the alerts issued guaranteed?

The whistleblower has individual access to the platform, protected by a password, and the possibility to remain anonymous. The platform is certified for IT security and data protection according to ISO/IEC 27001:2013 (for servers and system management) and ISAE 3000.
In addition, the data is stored on servers in an ISO 27001, ISO 27017 and SOC 1, SOC 2 and SOC 3 certified facility. PwC employees in charge of processing alerts are bound by confidentiality obligations in accordance with the professional standards applicable to the firm.

How are alerts analyzed, and by whom?
Alerts are received by a member of PwC's Forensics team. First, he or she acknowledges receipt of the alert. Then, he or she analyzes the admissibility of the alert and confirms to the whistleblower the follow-up that will be given. Exchanges are secure and centralized on the platform. If an investigation is required, PwC can conduct it if your company has subscribed to the option.

These products might interest you

FR
keyboard_arrow_down
Choisir une langue:
FrenchEnglish

Depuis le 1er janvier 2018, la loi Sapin 2 impose aux sociétés de plus de 50 salariés la mise en place d’un dispositif d’alertes permettant de garantir la confidentialité des signalements et la protection du lanceur d’alerte.

Le 21 mars 2022, une nouvelle loi visant à transposer la directive européenne a été promulguée. Cette loi renforce la protection et l’accompagnement du lanceur d’alerte. Comparée à ses voisins, la France est le pays le moins outillé en matière de gestion des alertes, et notamment, seules un tiers des PME ont un dispositif de gestion des alertes.
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Les bénéfices de Whistleblowing Services

touch_appErgonomie
  • Solution simple, intuitive et personnalisable 
  • Pas de limitation du nombre d'utilisateurs
  • Possibilité de recueillir les alertes dans plus de 70 langues quelle que soit la taille de l'entreprise 
personConfidentialité
  • Préservation de la confidentialité des alertes
  • Possibilité de lancer des alertes de manière anonyme
fingerprintSécurité
  • Hébergement des données en Europe
  • Solution conforme aux exigences RGPD 
  • Certification ISO 27001 & ISAE 3000 en matière de sécurité de l'information et de protection des données

L'avantage avec cette solution, c'est sa simplicité d'utilisation et sa flexibilité. Elle permet de préserver la confidentialité des informations, contrairement à une simple boîte mail générique. Et le recours à PwC pour la gestion des alertes apporte une vraie valeur ajoutée en garantissant un traitement anonyme (si souhaité) des signalements.

Sandra Lasagni, Directrice éthique et conformité, PwC France & Maghreb

   

Abonnement PME: 50-250 employés
6.000€la 1ère année, 3.000€ les années suivantes
  • Setup initial : Paramétrage & customisation de la solution - 3000 € 
  • Accès annuel à la plateforme : Incluant un service d'accusé de réception - 3000€ 

Options:

  • Traitement  d'alertes: 1.500€ par alerte jusqu'à 10 alertes /an.
  • Traitement d'une alerte supplémentaire: 1.000€
  • Définition du process de gestion des alertes : 10.000€
Abonnement Enterprise: 2000-10 000 employés
12.600€la 1ère année, 9.600€ les années suivantes
  • Setup initial : Paramétrage & customisation de la solution, 3.000 € 
  • Accès annuel à la plateforme : Incluant un service d'accusé de réception, 9.600€ 

Options:

  • Traitement  d'alertes, 1.500€ par alerte jusqu'à 10 alertes /an
  • Traitement d'une alerte supplémentaire: 1.000€
  • Définition du process de gestion des alertes : 10.000€

Réservez une démo

Les informations recueillies lors de votre visite sur ce site sont protégées par le Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données (le « RGPD »), ainsi que par la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'Informatique, aux Fichiers et aux Libertés, dans sa dernière version en vigueur. Ces informations sont également confidentielles, et ne sont en aucun cas destinées à être diffusées à des tiers, notamment à des fins de prospection commerciale. Pour plus d’informations, nous vous invitons à consulter notre Déclaration de confidentialité. Pour plus d'information, rendez-vous sur le site www.pwc.com/structure

 

F.A.Q

Puis-je souscrire à ce service si je n'ai pas défini mon processus d'alerte ?
Oui. L'accès à la plateforme est indépendant de la définition du processus de lancement et de traitement des alertes. Il est néanmoins conseillé d'avoir défini au préalable son processus de façon à paramétrer la plateforme pour répondre aux exigences attendues par la loi sur la protection des lanceurs d'alerte.
Comment mes employés ont-ils accès au dispositif d'alerte ?
Whistleblowing Services est un service web auquel vos employés ont accès via un lien à insérer sur l'intranet de votre société et/ou dans votre procédure de lancement et de traitement des alertes.
Comment la confidentialité des alertes lancées est-elle garantie ?
Le lanceur d'alerte dispose d'un accès individuel à la plateforme, protégé par un mot de passe, et à la possibilité de rester anonyme. La plateforme bénéficie des certifications en matière de sécurité informatique et de protection des données ISO/IEC 27001:2013 (sur les serveurs et la gestion du système) et ISAE 3000.
Par ailleurs, les données sont stockées sur des serveurs d'une installation certifiée ISO 27001, ISO 27017 et SOC 1, SOC 2 et SOC 3. Les collaborateurs PwC en charge du traitement des alertes sont tenues à des obligations de confidentialité conformément aux normes professionnelles applicables au cabinet.
Comment les alertes sont-elles analysées, et par qui ?
Les alertes sont réceptionnées par un collaborateur des équipes Forensics de PwC. Dans un premier temps, il accuse réception de l'alerte. Puis il en analyse la recevabilité et confirme au lanceur d'alerte la suite qui en sera donnée. Les échanges sont sécurisés et centralisés sur la plateforme. Dans le cas où une investigation est requise, PwC peut se charger de la conduire si votre société en a souscrit l'option.

Ces produits pourraient vous intéresser